Contact 

FMA Ullrich GmbH & Co KG
Max-Planck-Str. 1

24941 Flensburg
Germany

phone: +49 461 90305-0
fax: +49 461 90305-50

e-mail: fma@fma-ullrich.de

 

Contact persons

Reception

phone: +49 461 90305-0
fax: +49 461 90305-50
e-mail: fma@fma-ullrich.de


Sales

 

Heinrich Ullrich
Managing Director
phone: +49 461 90305-0
e-mail: fma@fma-ullrich.de

Dipl.-Ing. Guido Liebherr
Managing Director
phone: +49 461 90305-15
e-mail: g.liebherr@fma-ullrich.de


Service / Erection department

 

Thomas Hübert
phone: +49 461 90305-35
e-mail: t.huebert@fma-ullrich.de

 

Spare parts

 

Carl Wittmaack
phone: +49 461 90305-32
e-mail: c.wittmaack@fma-ullrich.de

Ben Blum
phone: +49 461 90305-21
e-mail: b.blum@fma-ullrich.de


Electrical department

 

Wolfgang Gabler
phone: +49 461 90305-29
e-mail: w.gabler@fma-ullrich.de

HOTLINE: +49 461 90305-55

 


Accounting

 

Karen Würdemann
Account Manager
phone: +49 461 90305-13
e-mail: fma@fma-ullrich.de

 

Purchasing department

 

Carl Wittmaack 
phone: +49 461 90305-32 
e-mail: c.wittmaack@fma-ullrich.de

 


Engineering department

 

Steffen Wunder
phone: +49 461 90305-17
e-mail: s.wunder@fma-ullrich.de

Julian Luxenburger
phone: +49 461 90305-44
e-mail: j.luxenburger@fma-ullrich.de

Contact

phone: +49 461 90305-0
fax: +49 461 90305-50
e-mail: fma@fma-ullrich.de

sicher_logo

Learn more
about
our goals

We hold the Welding Certificate acc. to EN 1090-1 and EN 1090-2 EXC 2 and warrant top class plant construction.

dvs_logo