Contact 

FMA Ullrich GmbH & Co KG
Max-Planck-Str. 1

24941 Flensburg
Germany

phone: +49 461 90305-0
fax: +49 461 90305-50

e-mail: fma@fma-ullrich.de

 

Contact persons

Reception

phone: +49 461 90305-0
fax: +49 461 90305-50
e-mail: fma@fma-ullrich.de


Sales

 

Heinrich Ullrich
Managing Director
phone: +49 461 90305-0
e-mail: fma@fma-ullrich.de

Dipl.-Ing. Guido Liebherr
Managing Director
phone: +49 461 90305-15
e-mail: g.liebherr@fma-ullrich.de


Service / Erection department

 

Lucas Jansen
phone: +49 461 90305-35
e-mail: l.jansen@fma-ullrich.de

 

Spare parts

 

Carl Wittmaack
phone: +49 461 90305-32
e-mail: c.wittmaack@fma-ullrich.de

Ben Blum
phone: +49 461 90305-21
e-mail: b.blum@fma-ullrich.de


Electrical department

 

Wolfgang Gabler
phone: +49 461 90305-29
e-mail: w.gabler@fma-ullrich.de

HOTLINE: +49 461 90305-55

 


Accounting

 

Karen Würdemann
Account Manager
phone: +49 461 90305-13
e-mail: fma@fma-ullrich.de

 

Purchasing department

 

Carl Wittmaack 
phone: +49 461 90305-32 
e-mail: c.wittmaack@fma-ullrich.de

 


Engineering department

 

Steffen Wunder
phone: +49 461 90305-17
e-mail: s.wunder@fma-ullrich.de

Julian Luxenburger
phone: +49 461 90305-44
e-mail: j.luxenburger@fma-ullrich.de

Contact

phone: +49 461 90305-0
fax: +49 461 90305-50
e-mail: fma@fma-ullrich.de

sicher_logo

Learn more
about
our goals

With our welding certificate against DIN EN 1090-2 EXC 2 we guarantee for a steel work in first class quality. The supervision of our welding quality by ultrasonic testing method against DIN EN ISO 9712 and DIN EN ISO 17640 can also be provided as an external service by our certified engineers.

dvs_logo